moved all shadow PCR stuff to the pts_pcr class
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 13:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 13:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit4c020862411c1f52154ea5a98507cdfbc5a88e6b
tree6818c3e816df42a2af2658b6724f645c360bd3f9
parent3b7468b245f2888be57bbf5531b0191b968e2da1
moved all shadow PCR stuff to the pts_pcr class
src/libpts/plugins/imc_attestation/imc_attestation_process.c
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_ima.c
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_tboot.c
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_tgrub.c
src/libpts/pts/pts.c
src/libpts/pts/pts.h
src/libpts/pts/pts_pcr.c
src/libpts/pts/pts_pcr.h