Include radattr RADIUS attribute only if an EAP payload is present
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit4bbd94303815185b5e78b3c83ae3b91afb318f45
tree606d49596c0346eb213ee5ba6b21312707891cd6
parentbb0b20318660b1a44dca628e00ed61f933e77acc
Include radattr RADIUS attribute only if an EAP payload is present
src/libcharon/plugins/radattr/radattr_listener.c