Add short names for hasher algorithms
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:31:55 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit4b9600083310556c37ed9fe550417bbd057b727c
tree03a235bc799bec183ef2c8e2bb0a60eea1b19cd1
parent20ec024a94ad4dfec07e8220931b1955aee39fa4
Add short names for hasher algorithms
src/libstrongswan/crypto/hashers/hasher.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/hashers/hasher.h