tls-server: Use subject DN as peer identity if it was ID_ANY
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:31:17 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit4b7cfb252e583c9ef46ebf5a569faa53cb747a8d
tree0e6a513748ffdac0a79f4944247c756fea3cdd56
parentd5606ec350fed1366aa17958735af2aa6f3e8c02
tls-server: Use subject DN as peer identity if it was ID_ANY

To request client authentication if we don't know the client's identity,
it's possible to use ID_ANY.  However, if we don't change the identity
get_peer_id() would still report ID_ANY after the authentication.
src/libtls/tls_server.c