Protect the communication with the SIM card during a transaction from access by a...
authorDuncan Salerno <duncan.salerno@googlemail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 04:19:59 +0000 (06:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 04:20:11 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
commit4b6ebf9995bd911541c9f100b39c9defb4d1d843
tree44c065f335852ff91132c93056eed5e285f9fdbb
parente8a512f8001749bb09bc37cceea0515b002cf7f9
Protect the communication with the SIM card during a transaction from access by a second application
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_sim_pcsc/eap_sim_pcsc_card.c