settings: Add support for hex integers (0x prefix) via get_int()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:12:32 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:50:54 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
commit4b5cbb3db1582fd14d09e55d344e78aa0c6344a0
tree78b67849c5b3869b1b6887d4ac975f4bbd30ba26
parent6a8f1b8f2cb737011223f0d5b92249cad8e9728d
settings: Add support for hex integers (0x prefix) via get_int()
src/libstrongswan/settings/settings.c