child-sa: Pass the number of total policies tied to an SA to the kernel
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 10:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:32:11 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit4b09bd6c29e5619375c4d023484d84f4f7d6bc8b
tree352b632975617faf5861ca0619214aed1f239e9c
parent5e6e214ab41000b3eb89ab08b1bc09364ea39408
child-sa: Pass the number of total policies tied to an SA to the kernel

This will be useful if the kernel backend has to know how many policies
follow an SA install, for example if it must install all policies concurrently.
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libstrongswan/ipsec/ipsec_types.h