Ignore Qt Creator project files
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:11:16 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit4af7aa18f08d38e844d1563383bcafc2692eeec0
treeb13f8af17ae3c96ff1e0b2bd6683679077ef7480
parentc407f163e6c52f0558b9d29f18231bc0a5d3fb18
Ignore Qt Creator project files

Closes strongswan/strongswan#32.
.gitignore