thread: Properly clean up meta data of thread if pthread_create() fails
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:22:15 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit4af1fd59dd19ddae38b792581dc99b8ec325dfbb
tree23d24195a1d6dc358d645727b55d731c1f367004
parent69ee158e2a30ea733e8c363a42f6a538dec38547
thread: Properly clean up meta data of thread if pthread_create() fails
src/libstrongswan/threading/thread.c