bus: Fix maximum log level for different groups after removal of a logger
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit4af02c6c61cff97b310ca68a1c0c424475e8f9cd
tree46e2f4167b4d09c513e01ce661a07f9cc4dacf92
parentd17b780eaaa1159b9171fecd4844d5c6a75879f3
bus: Fix maximum log level for different groups after removal of a logger

The log level was incorrectly set to the same value for all groups.

Fixes: dac15e03c828 ("bus: Fix maximum log levels when mixing log/vlog
implementing loggers")
src/libcharon/bus/bus.c