maemo: New releases.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 16:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit4aeb2f5ed953826de54e013e8256dd8e2a56c105
treee1a3adb574baeced94707bdd387e02284852f225
parent5d81433cc063b26ab518b1c80dd0c99b35e9beb6
maemo: New releases.
packages/maemo-applet/debian/changelog
packages/maemo-strongswan/Makefile
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/changelog
src/frontends/maemo/configure.ac