kernel-pfkey: Set state to SADB_SASTATE_MATURE when adding/updating SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit4ae2209e3d26c48932760ef048f7078c0e2edb1e
tree996e00ebfb2c1403b182d5f4fac0407552476e63
parentda565d983298c89fd5df277b23a820964380b332
kernel-pfkey: Set state to SADB_SASTATE_MATURE when adding/updating SAs

Picky kernels might otherwise reject our messages as RFC 2367 explicitly
mandates this.

Fixes #2212.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c