pkcs11: Properly handle EC_POINTs returned as ASN.1 octet string
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit4aab3153a4032259c35e1aaad3743486285fcea3
treee89cf04f99138f5c70d7db4f3eed42a8b1ddc352
parent8fa9312f09b086c7b015f2ad4d3de72acdce7ab1
pkcs11: Properly handle EC_POINTs returned as ASN.1 octet string

This is the correct encoding but we internally only use unwrapped keys
and some tokens return them unwrapped.

Fixes #872.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_library.c