kernel-wfp: Add support for tunnel mode connections
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 12:16:49 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit4a8b85684ffa3365dd0bd698aa2fb9f5a8130051
tree227cbd814fca6a242f1db0ed5654cb96585c3a83
parentf5ddda7f5769d8ab46ab5959bb0c9847982d7054
kernel-wfp: Add support for tunnel mode connections
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_wfp/kernel_wfp_compat.h
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_wfp/kernel_wfp_ipsec.c