aikpub2: Removed aikpub2 tool
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 05:16:10 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 18:35:05 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit4a620a97a0bb487fb25ad201ceff85dfb10f0619
tree55b958f4e5c32d7892818fb0efc22e62e773a93a
parentab94f76df6b69abe9e5bd6f138f4ea9991c8f463
aikpub2: Removed aikpub2 tool

The aikpub2 tool has been replaced by pki --pub|--req --keyid hex ..
where keyid indicates the TPM 2.0 private key object handle. Thus
either the public key in PKCS#1 format can be extracted or a PKCS#10
certificate request signed by the TPM private key can be generated.
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/aikpub2/.gitignore [deleted file]
src/aikpub2/Makefile.am [deleted file]
src/aikpub2/aikpub2.c [deleted file]