Allow calls to set_address() for any host-sized TS, not only dynamic ones
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit4a4d20de9dbab3e8aa7d0bd74907b2aeef75d538
tree43e97dd2aa2e0ce8d014a371d8d174f1b52eade6
parent455accc68799bbdc3cad980ae3e1e0f23c3190bb
Allow calls to set_address() for any host-sized TS, not only dynamic ones

This fixes CHILD_SA updates (e.g. due to MOBIKE), which were broken
since 4cb0783.
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c