Make sure /proc/$$/fd exists.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit4a4cf41b9a51a04886d555aff46a608fef1fe0a3
treec4982b1d08ade9207a57d396171757ad6f0c6ecd
parent5051bd23eb81c8ac53a0966badcd6a02479f3601
Make sure /proc/$$/fd exists.

This avoids the error message generated by enumerator_create_directory().
src/libstrongswan/utils.c