man: Clarify identity parsing and identity type prefixes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:49:04 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit4a2e17997f734ae8c4a5abf7fbfbec6620bff6e7
treeb4c634ade5e0fecbe4f88b78aa68dadf093113c3
parent6ef46686260b71c943805548347228ecbb63676f
man: Clarify identity parsing and identity type prefixes

References #1028.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in