child-cfg: Add flag to enable hardware offload
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit4a175830510f05c1e45e85f519bac6d167461d1e
treea71f38ca82b723bc832497e1173289d63d335ecb
parent749ac175fa9052a360c6393c93efbca8d5cc7621
child-cfg: Add flag to enable hardware offload
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.h