starter: Go back to single threaded mode.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 12:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit4a10eda1a0b3f867b893c8ad5a19b2ee490d262d
treec46511d78ad188b815fe140d8ed34e3de6791241
parent05ca56558c48d9997f562ede1d68fe928cfefd39
starter: Go back to single threaded mode.

Mixing multiple threads and fork(2) wasn't a very good idea it seems.
At least in some environments this caused strange side-effects.
src/starter/invokecharon.c
src/starter/starter.c