implemented IETF Installed Packages attribute
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:28:15 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:58:36 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit49f0f7e7ca3977cce54970defa91d4b7799aa975
treecca4e704ed1d734259d67a5a02d45382ebb037a0
parent219d638db95f24e61c1017bf5158db91a78dfb90
implemented IETF Installed Packages attribute
src/libimcv/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_installed_packages.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_installed_packages.h [new file with mode: 0644]