--addresses option for ipsec pool --add command
authorHeiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit49a452e3a22f1488e5ce7ddd1b26fc30f7fff7ef
tree3afa54e8f65221bc7398e2922fce7b0a3111426e
parentf0da32c58d6a685b941c0c1f7355329749ee3e47
--addresses option for ipsec pool --add command

Introduce the --addresses option for --add that can be used to add a pool
containing non-contiguous addresses. Additionally it allows to preclaim
certain addresses for certain roadwarrior IDs. See the second chunk of
the patch for a more detailed description.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
src/libstrongswan/plugins/attr_sql/pool.c