ikev2: Store outer EAP method used to authenticate remote peer in auth-cfg
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:52:03 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit49a20ef019e79d27aaa2362ac1966f38154610eb
tree82abd97a606bd50b0022e6564e6e9bc4c047da73
parent64bef354d4cc8438cf734b6a3a6f2b6d3126a991
ikev2: Store outer EAP method used to authenticate remote peer in auth-cfg

This allows symmetric configuration of EAP methods (i.e. the same value
in leftauth and rightauth) when mutual EAP-only authentication is used.
Previously the client had to configure rightauth=eap or rightauth=any,
which prevented it from using this same config as responder.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/authenticators/eap_authenticator.c