Load single certificates directly from the KeyStore if we cannot get the read lock
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit496e096e7ba420fc1c7feba43157691fdf030c85
treeda67254249fc47c45261a921fdcec43fe769e914
parentc0fe43f0029c171c05df107f7338497b17fe2e0b
Load single certificates directly from the KeyStore if we cannot get the read lock

This helps when running in the emulator as loading the certificates
takes quite a while there.  This way a configured CA certificates is loaded
directly without having to wait for all certificates being cached.
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/logic/TrustedCertificateManager.java