kernel-interface: Reallocate previously used reqids
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit4958acc0c259e54d5507b900091cb39dccb938c1
treefd0f8afbae648e086ccc90145a82e64e7e0b3065
parent05e373aeb02f339cb2ae11f611904302ff0a9351
kernel-interface: Reallocate previously used reqids

This is mainly an issue on FreeBSD where the current kernel still only
allows the daemon to use reqids < IPSEC_MANUAL_REQID_MAX (0x3fff = 16383).

Fixes #2315.
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_interface.c