android: Field added to store the type of a VPN profile
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit48f51d9454a976d82714f1d8b961f789b021f50f
tree44a59e1621041c568066412916f598a2ac822b8b
parent1f6f501978a089c2e3ea3e679b56c86beb472316
android: Field added to store the type of a VPN profile
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/data/VpnProfile.java
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/data/VpnProfileDataSource.java