kernel-netlink: Update hardware offload attribute when SAs are updated
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 09:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit48ea65501668bbae49a0ab48001ee15fe95b657e
treeed9ce9dd7faab3e99ed2ea7a00dac14c2594f21f
parent0b5dfaeb5c334c87fc5b27b1da0d8a1a384fac71
kernel-netlink: Update hardware offload attribute when SAs are updated
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c