asprintf(3) requires _GNU_SOURCE to be defined 5.0.3rc1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:42:15 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit48d82a7dc77b4fa004684773aca05944682c1887
tree5b5f1214cd74ca476d4229c9bae849e8eb57ad43
parent0b6c43f038a7ac7120e2e84c116ed3fe26db09ee
asprintf(3) requires _GNU_SOURCE to be defined
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_tnccs/tnc_tnccs_manager.c