testing: Switch to Debian stretch base images
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:22:47 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit48afa6b7833cb8fb8785615d1899f447bdab2ee4
treedbe8aaa26c8c614d2cf3a22e1d8df03e7455b7b1
parent7511a6fd9c5b8d03475d8d930de37a1bcc6c4495
testing: Switch to Debian stretch base images
testing/testing.conf