Added documentation and NEWS for closeaction
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 10:07:22 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit4876f896a423d8b58266453cfa86194a13ca594d
tree66ac15fab0071398a6f2e536b08a1e1792d6d51f
parentf34ebc845b6b71be4575b479a1ffe00d0d337ef4
Added documentation and NEWS for closeaction
NEWS
man/ipsec.conf.5.in