dumm: Fix -Wformat warning in ruby extension
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:29:19 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit48633b1844b9a00436c6001354822358c97a2c09
treee57f8658eb99b3ff3b626d0f404367d7d3f86a84
parentdf5b2ade59974166e84e8291a3f038736a6f59e3
dumm: Fix -Wformat warning in ruby extension

In recent ruby versions, extensions get built with -Wformat. As we use custom
printf specifiers, that does not work for us. As there does not seem to be a
reliable way to override -Wformat, we use a variable for the format string,
which prevents gcc from doing the -Wformat check in that particular situation.
src/dumm/ext/dumm.c