Fixed some typos; whitespace cleanup.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:26:36 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit484a06bce795e1d1508c965f969138715dcf02cb
treec79f6265b5213e00f3a960cb8667362e5ddcd95e
parent5293b029455a81ca1e3146e5865a2dc13ec07dc6
Fixed some typos; whitespace cleanup.
18 files changed:
src/charon/config/peer_cfg.c
src/charon/config/peer_cfg.h
src/charon/control/controller.c
src/charon/daemon.c
src/charon/daemon.h
src/charon/encoding/message.c
src/charon/encoding/payloads/ike_header.c
src/charon/encoding/payloads/ike_header.h
src/charon/encoding/payloads/payload.h
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/charon/processing/jobs/process_message_job.c
src/charon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/charon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/charon/sa/task_manager.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_init.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_natd.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_reauth.c
src/charon/sa/tasks/task.h