android: New release after fixing EAP-PEAP issue and Autofill crash
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:51:44 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit4802a7477f2b866d2ad8a4e993f484f94da6ca61
tree9f026402a56e599dfa04cb2522e99594b304da6e
parentba9255b3586755603a2e6a3486d4dd94827ce7bd
android: New release after fixing EAP-PEAP issue and Autofill crash
src/frontends/android/app/build.gradle