conf: Complete ordering functions for ConfigOption class
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:31:42 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit48017a27400a341330610d841abefface86aa5ef
tree2de69392a21f6d8e0df9296553c684bcfe338a96
parent11479736610247c2610fc832acc3d31c40f8595f
conf: Complete ordering functions for ConfigOption class
conf/format-options.py