ikev1: Pass current auth-cfg when looking for key to determine auth method
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:25:30 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit47ee60177ee5ff0f555033a2582068978e69ed20
treeb21c68f714459fbb3ea84afe022265468fa28663
parent49a20ef019e79d27aaa2362ac1966f38154610eb
ikev1: Pass current auth-cfg when looking for key to determine auth method

If multiple certificates use the same subjects we might choose the wrong
one otherwise. This way we use the one referenced with leftcert and
stored in the auth-cfg and we actually do the same thing later in the
pubkey authenticator.

Fixes #1077.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c