rwlock: Re-acquire rwlock even if condvar wait times out
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:52:26 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit47c76c1b053ce71cb445504f2f1e30ff095db684
treeaf69842a85a03c895dc4e90bb1a0bf02346ad441
parentb891c22aa99110b30d95ecac51a5fa28446e332f
rwlock: Re-acquire rwlock even if condvar wait times out

A caller expects that the associated rwlock is held, whether the condvar
gets signaled or the wait times out.
src/libstrongswan/threading/rwlock.c