load-tester: add an option to test transport/beet connections
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit47b4a5140262fb2659053040901cc15c5b1d5e1e
tree82705b0aca9c760039e4a85532723db8ee0196b2
parent60fcbb8ba80fc5b5c4cfa71fb293bf497a533cbc
load-tester: add an option to test transport/beet connections
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c