libtls: Remove unused variable in TLS socket implementation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 15:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 09:30:16 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit479c85d569fddf1b5dde28b89339ed901c2aaaa7
tree5ac12a1d8c7813fcb5c184935e95781b48ad50f9
parent68e8fedccb82c5d115ece501bee8010efe3e72bf
libtls: Remove unused variable in TLS socket implementation

Not used anymore since c43e8fdec400 ("Block TLS read when sending data,
but have to wait for the handshake data first").
src/libtls/tls_socket.c