Merge branch 'incorrect-inval-ke'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:28:08 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
commit479af1ed761114eaadce7e7697ace9a0176cb660
treee6c641eb066257239736835d860d35625829532f
parent529ffc2fe3fdba7d79c9c5863a4299a7527427e5
parent574f74d232aab2a3d2809de8e622e8e7ae8cc50e
Merge branch 'incorrect-inval-ke'

This improves the behavior during CREATE_CHILD_SA exchanges if the peer
sends an INVALID_KE_PAYLOAD with a DH group we didn't request or continues
to return the same notify even if we use the requested group.

Fixes #2536.