Merge branch 'xauth-radius-multi'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 14:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 14:36:25 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit478f9e772b967ab1811d02f7483dcfb559e973bb
treeda100b5212cdac16220e17c5f985b984b6c2dde0
parent7a425fb24ca9c80ff1c5a9e842f1cb72c637d2b0
parente8b36eb92f311a800079bda11bba6fdb1dfc003f
Merge branch 'xauth-radius-multi'

Introduces multiple rounds in the eap-radius XAuth backend, concatenating
answers to a single password to verify using a RADIUS User-Password attribute.
This is known to work fine with iOS and OS X clients, allowing two-factor
authentication with proper dialogs.

Different XAuth "profiles" for each backend can be selected using a generic
colon sperated suffix for the XAuth string.