Add a global return_success() method implementation
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:20:10 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit4755ab505dcd9fd25eb7ac2e93d7da5031be3ebf
treeabeb05a16896ca8e4c02cb3c766ed869fbc853f7
parentde32b8aed6675edce1736387149d80e958193280
Add a global return_success() method implementation
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_dpd.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h