updown: Explicitly pass caller PATH to updown script
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit4736ba06578f860a85e84cec1c79fb126793307e
tree6b7157fa34a11a60b6a5de2437dd7d4460c647bd
parent9e20fdbaf6536f0c603185ec10e3ffef88b99897
updown: Explicitly pass caller PATH to updown script

When invoking /bin/sh, its default PATH is used. On some systems, that does
not include the PATH where the ipsec script is installed, as charon is invoked
with a custom PATH. Explicitly setting the PATH of charon should fix this
case, properly invoking the (default) updown script.

Fixes #745.
src/libcharon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c