travis: Build "all" tests without Windows kernel backends
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit4732e29a1d5ed9bd136a804e180cb45d23d24f86
tree94fa5c78fa1a9456068694c18f9aa4f9086f7a1b
parent4b9848a2cc712a3e89106597083c97d35577e32e
travis: Build "all" tests without Windows kernel backends
scripts/test.sh