distinguish between RFC 4754 (concatenated) and RFC 3279 (DER encoded) ECDSA signatures
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit472cb4ce77295feebc6deff49d863ea1917576cb
tree177a006d5652b3eee048500d83ba2526041886e7
parent78aa4ebd6296d8447914cdd0b9e53cc1f4343806
distinguish between RFC 4754 (concatenated) and RFC 3279 (DER encoded) ECDSA signatures
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/public_key.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_request.c