Add an ipsec.conf leftgroups2 parameter for the second authentication round
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit46df61dff7b21b2c3bbe49f352dcb1e1f3c29a72
tree85474750eec084e8bc8da1c2d9ccd60a781eaab3
parent15f78beb0fbfde6c83b9446e5a1f001ce510e512
Add an ipsec.conf leftgroups2 parameter for the second authentication round
man/ipsec.conf.5.in
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_socket.c
src/starter/args.c
src/starter/confread.h
src/starter/keywords.h
src/starter/keywords.txt
src/starter/starterstroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h