vici: Document how we pronounce the vici protocol and plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit46d4d2a71e483de41ca0e0412c73da41b3b2f675
tree5dfa562367d08be4c99f06e2900e630b087d1365
parentd5a19a17dc3a8ce17825f690777aaa3c9298b7b3
vici: Document how we pronounce the vici protocol and plugin
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md