task-manager-v2: Reject requests for incomplete IKE_SAs as initiator
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:21:38 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 09:22:08 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit46bea1add9c7aad837b2fe3e977576e581bc5fae
tree94bff7c49a1bf7cf66ad6840823cb498763e7dc1
parenta61b1a6ee480ee12c3d91a303f918257d4966f13
task-manager-v2: Reject requests for incomplete IKE_SAs as initiator

Based on a patch by Thomas Egerer.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c