Add an option to announce support for IKE fragmentation but not sending fragments
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 13:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:41:57 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit46a3f92a76b748a3086912215e14a3c9f1a5a98b
tree54cd097518ec87fa61a4ddb6b5a867dc477c078e
parentcbbd34f507b789cd2d629a39baffe1c430121142
Add an option to announce support for IKE fragmentation but not sending fragments
man/ipsec.conf.5.in
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/starter/args.c
src/starter/confread.h
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt