Demo branch showing the creation of a listener plugin demo-plugin
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 12:04:24 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commit469a449a1ea05ef81338eabb1c6596128dc4b40c
treebd4766a970ae91c069f6d147aed274d779e03f4d
parentd4068a1dd8b9d6f60cc4d92d49ef33365b0c10c9
Demo branch showing the creation of a listener plugin
19 files changed:
configure.ac
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.h
src/libcharon/plugins/demo/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/demo/demo_listener.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/demo/demo_listener.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/demo/demo_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/demo/demo_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/scripts/recipes/013_strongswan.mk
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/description.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/hosts/sun/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/hosts/sun/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/net2net-demo/test.conf [new file with mode: 0755]