android: Make certificate import activity properly transparent
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:12:56 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit4671f023c30bb616f23d9a2ac4412b37e4ecdbe2
tree90f7364230f852b0da05a4b6eb475aff1cfb2cf0
parentd390d97da49c2f4a7660226297d2dced287fe4b6
android: Make certificate import activity properly transparent
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values/styles.xml